CP Reviewed by you: Adventure


Today Billybob made a new post on his blog. He said that last week’s Reviewed By You had over 1,000 comments. He said it was great to hear about all the helpful friends you met in Club Penguin.

Here is a great comment from the winner, Jellybug2000:

Someone who has been helpful to me has been one of my good friends Jennatlc. She showed me around Club Penguin and she helped me with quests along the way! We have done everything together and she is supportive to other people and follows all of the rules! Plus, she loves to help people with pins and stamps! I hope she gets the 10,000 coins because I think she did a great job! Waddle on Cp!

Good job with the review, Jellybug2000! Also, thanks Jennatlc  for being a great friend!

Club Penguin Reviewed By You: Adventure

As you know, the Adventure Party is soon coming to Club Penguin! are you guys excited?

-Seamarue98

About seamo98

i love minecraft im an experienced blogger (ive worked on 12 blogs at one time) and i want to share "my" minecraft knowledge with every other minecrafter!!!

Posted on July 13, 2011, in seamo98. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment